Singers Day Off


Singers day off is our second album, released in 2011. It containes 14 tracks. Still not all reggae, but the majority is.


  1. Desperate Shyness
  2. 4:12
  3. Singers day off
  4. Father (feat. Alternate)
  5. I a know
  6. If I gave you a ring
  7. Take it easy
  8. Voettocht naar Mien
  9. For I loved you so
  10. New World
  11. The Ponderer
  12. Never give up (feat. Ir T.)
  13. Tribute to Augustus Pablo
  14. Cape of Good Hope

The album is for sale at various sellingpoints in the internet. If you want to know, check out this page. If you want the original hard copy, with an extra 2 tracks, you’re out of luck.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Cookie Statement Your privacy means a lot to us when you visit our website. That's why we'd like to inform you of the use of cookies on our website What are Cookies? Cookies are small pieces of (text) information which are send to your computer when visiting our website. Your browser receives them and saves them to your hard drive. At a next visit your browser can send the cookie back to the website. In most cases, Cookies can do no harm to your computer unless the website owner means to do you harm. Which cookies do we use on our website? First there are functional cookies. They are used to make this website function properly, f.i. if you use our shop, remember your cart content. The video's on this website are mostly linked to YouTube, music to Spotify, CDBaby or other digital stores or streaming services. These services send their own cookies. Also links to Social Media need cookies, and visiting Social Media will result in Cookies from these services. We use cookies to generate statistics (Google Analytics, this service places a permanent Cookie on your computer). Google analyses the traffic on our website, and reports back to us. Cookies you receive from have a lifespan of 5 days. Disabling Cookies Chrome: Firefox: Internet Explorer: Disabling cookies might result in websites not functioning properly Changes This Cookie statement may be altered at any time. If you've got questions, please send us an email